

## COMMONWEALTH of VIRGINIA

## Virginia Racing Commission

J. Sargeant Reynolds, Jr., Chairman Stuart C. Siegel, Vice Chairman John F. Tanner Jr. Marsha Hudgins Stephanie B. Nixon David S. Lermond, Jr. Executive Secretary

## **NOTICE OF MEETING**

Wednesday, April 6, 2022 at 11:00 a.m.

COLONIAL DOWNS BALLROOM, 4<sup>th</sup> FLOOR 10515 COLONIAL DOWNS PARKWAY NEW KENT, VA 23124

Notice is given that a meeting of the Virginia Racing Commission will be held on Wednesday, April 6, 2022 at 11:00 AM, in the Ballroom, 4<sup>th</sup> Floor at Colonial Downs, 10515 Colonial Downs Parkway, New Kent, Virginia 23124.

<sup>\*</sup>Five-minute public comment, per person, with the exception of any open disciplinary or application file. Persons desiring to participate in the meeting and requiring special accommodations or interpretative services should contact the Commission at (804) 966-7400 at least ten days prior to the meeting so that suitable arrangements can be made for an appropriate accommodation. The Department fully complies with the Americans with Disabilities Act.